Communicating what matters most.

We’re an independent communications consultancy named one of Atlanta’s 20 largest Public Relations firms by Atlanta Business Chronicle (#bragging). Our mission is pretty simple: we are laser-focused on client service — providing the companies we work with the attention they deserve and teams built for their needs. How do we do this? Scroll down to find out.

Skyscrapers

How we do it

We get to know you.

Really, it would be impossible to spread the word about your amazingness if we didn’t know what makes you tick.

We collaborate.

Good work doesn’t come from just us, nor does it come from just you. It comes from our teams working together to gain momentum.

We have fun.

Even if what you’re creating is about a serious matter, we believe that the work behind helping your growth should be exciting and fun.

We learn lessons.

We never have and never will become a ‘one-solution-fits-all’ firm. So if something isn’t working, we pivot.

Our services

Corporate narrative

We take 60-day deep dive into your company as a whole to help you find your white space. When it’s all said and done, you’ll receive a narrative to use for investor decks, social, copy, and positioning.

 

Public / media relations

We help tell your stories, engage audiences, and create opportunities in an ever-evolving media landscape.

 

Influencer partnerships

We serve your business a full-circle database of stakeholders who influence your brand—from traditional social influencers to community organizations to parenting groups. After identification, we negotiate, create content, go live, and provide the final measurement of your reach.

Social media strategy

Based on your marketing pillars and brand personality, we customize content creation, create an appropriate posting cadence, monitor and respond to your social community, and tailor paid amplification.

Thought leadership / Executive visibility

When you have a lot to say but not a lot of time to say it, we create executive platforms, write thoughtful LinkedIn posts, coordinate speaking engagements, and increase your visibility.

Want to learn more?

LET'S TALK

Meet the team

We are a new agency model laser focused on client service, providing the companies we work with the attention they deserve and teams built for their needs.

CEO

Jennifer Bodner

jennifer@babbitbodner.com

Partner

Kristin Wooten

kristin@babbitbodner.com

Senior Communications Executive

Peri Block

peri@babbitbodner.com

Communications Coordinator

Alejandra Gallegos

alejandra@babbitbodner.com

Communications Coordinator

Amy Brecker

amy@babbitbodner.com

Media Relations

Russin Royal

russin@babbitbodner.com

Graphics

Rachel Varon

rkvaron@gmail.com

Strategic Counsel, Parenting Industry Leader

Kelly Voelker

kelly@babbitbodner.com

Media Relations

Jason Feldman

jason@babbitbodner.com

Accounting

Anshul Hans

ahans@dot-consultants.com

Jeff Winner

Video & Graphics

Jeff Winner

jeff@babbitbodner.com

Media Relations

Tia Harris

Advisors

Justin Berman

Co-Founder and Co-Chairman, Berman | Cresset

Madeline Chadwick

SVP of Communications & Corporate Affairs at Papa John’s International

Lauren Estrin

Assistant General Council, Turner Sports/Bleacher Report

Allison Hill

Head of Diversity & Social Responsibility at Roark Capital

Ready to work with us?

LET'S TALK
Young women waving